Sunset Hill Elementary

Calendar 20-21

Sunset Hill Elementary

School Hours: Mon-Fri 8:30 a.m. to 3:10 p.m.

School Website
Lunch Menu
Address: 13005 Sunset Trail, Plymouth, MN 55441
Main Office Phone: 763-745-5900
Lost & Found Phone: 763-745-5900
Attendance Phone Number / Email: 763-745-5955
Superintendent Contact: Chace B. Anderson, 763-745-5000. Chace.Anderson@wayzataschools.org
Principal Contact: Ross Williams, 763-745-5910, Ross.Williams@wayzataschools.org
School Secretary Contact: Jay Narasimhan 763-745-5901. Jayashree.Narasimhan@wayzataschools.org
Social Worker/Counselor Contact: Amy Schmidt, 763-745-5907, Amy.Schmidt@wayzataschools.org
Healthline Contact: Lissa Cotton, 763-745-5915, Lissa.Cotton@wayzataschools.org
Home Base/Before & After Care: Kathryn Kuklok, 763-745-5998, Kathryn.Kuklok@wayzataschools.org
PTSA Facebook Link: Sunset Hill PTSA

Check back weekly for updates and announcements!

No posts found!

    Arrow-up