Birchview Elementary

20-21 Calendar

Birchview Elementary School

School Hours: 8:30am - 3:10pm


Birchview Elementary Website
Address: 425 Ranchview Lane N., Plymouth, MN 55447
Main Office Phone: 763-745-5300
Lost & Found Phone: 763-745-5300
Attendance Phone Number / Site: 763-745-5355, https://www.wayzataschools.org/familyaccess
Superintendent Contact: Chace Anderson, 763-745-5001, chace.anderson@wayzataschools.org
Principal Contact: Mr. Ashley Farrington, 763-745-5310, ashley.farrington@wayzataschool.org
School Secretary Contact: Lindsey Pickett, 763-745-5301, lindsey.pickett@wayzataschools.org
Social Worker/Counselor Contact: Kathy Banks, 763-745-5394, kathy.banks@wayzataschools.org
Healthline Contact: Natalie Sullivan 763-745-6015, natalie.sullivan@wayzataschools.org
Home Base/Before & After Care: Peter Olson, 763-745-5398, peter.olson@wayzataschools.org
PTO Facebook Link: Facebook PTO Link @birchviewpta

No posts found!

    Arrow-up