Beacon Academy

Calendar 20-21

Beacon Academy


School Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

School Website
Address: 3415 Louisiana Ave N, Crystal, MN 55427
Main Office Phone: 762-546-9999
Lost & Found Phone: 762-546-9999
Attendance Phone Number / Email: 762-546-9999 ext 400, attendance@beaconacademy.com
Principal Contact: Mike Reeder 762-546-9999 ext 1104, mreeder@beaconacademy.com
Superintendent Contact: Sean Koster 762-546-9999 ext 1107, skoster@beaconacademy.com
School Secretary Contact: Julie Brinkmann 762-546-9999 ext 1100, jbrinkmann@beaconacademy.com
Social Worker/Counselor Contact: Stephanie Cramer 762-546-9999 ext 1116, scramer@beaconacademy.com
Healthline Contact: Stephanie Lewis 762-546-9999 ext 1122, slewis@beaconacademy.com

Check back weekly for updates and announcements!

Arrow-up