Zachary Lane Elementary

2022-23 Calendar

September

'22

All dates subject to change, check back often for updates. Information can be found by hovering over or tapping on events.

Public F2R Calendar for Zachary Lane Elementary

September 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Thursday September 1
  • 4:30 pm – 6:00 pm Open House
    Open House
    4:30 pm – 6:00 pm
    4350 Zachary Lane N. Plymouth, MN 55442
Friday September 2
Saturday September 3
Sunday September 4
Monday September 5
  • Labor Day
Tuesday September 6
  • First Day of School
    First Day of School
    4350 Zachary Lane N. Plymouth, MN 55442
  • National Read a Book Day
Wednesday September 7
Thursday September 8
Friday September 9
Saturday September 10
Sunday September 11
  • Grandparents' Day
Monday September 12
Tuesday September 13
Wednesday September 14
Thursday September 15
Friday September 16
Saturday September 17
Sunday September 18
Monday September 19
Tuesday September 20
Wednesday September 21
Thursday September 22
Friday September 23
  • Fun Run
    Fun Run
    4350 Zachary Lane N. Plymouth, MN 55442
Saturday September 24
Sunday September 25
Monday September 26
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm PTA Meeting
    PTA Meeting
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    ZLE Media Center 4350 Zachary Lane N. Plymouth, MN 55442
Tuesday September 27
Wednesday September 28
Thursday September 29
Friday September 30
Arrow-up