Weaver Lake Elementary

2022-23 Calendar

September

'22

All dates subject to change, check back often for updates. Information can be found by hovering over or tapping on events.

Public F2R Calendar for Weaver Lake Elementary

September 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Thursday September 1
Friday September 2
Saturday September 3
Sunday September 4
Monday September 5
  • Labor Day
Tuesday September 6
  • First Day of School
    First Day of School
    Weaver Lake Elementary School 15900 Weaver Lake Road, Maple Grove, MN 55312

    District Calendar

  • National Read a Book Day
Wednesday September 7
Thursday September 8
Friday September 9
Saturday September 10
Sunday September 11
  • Grandparents' Day
Monday September 12
Tuesday September 13
  • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm PTO Meeting
    PTO Meeting
    7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
    Media Center, Weaver Lake Elementary, 15900 Weaver Lake Rd, Maple Grove, MN 55311

    PTO Calendar – Join us in person in the media center or online at: meet.google.com/yzk-pove-csd

Wednesday September 14
Thursday September 15
Friday September 16
Saturday September 17
  • World Clean Up Day
Sunday September 18
Monday September 19
Tuesday September 20
Wednesday September 21
  • Directory Forms are Due
    Directory Forms are Due

    PTO Calendar – If you have not submitted your directory information, please do so today! LINK: TBD

Thursday September 22
Friday September 23
Saturday September 24
Sunday September 25
  • Rosh Hashana
Monday September 26
Tuesday September 27
Wednesday September 28
Thursday September 29
Friday September 30
  • Color Run
    Color Run
    Weaver Lake Elementary, 15900 Weaver Lake Rd, Maple Grove, MN 55312

    PTO Calendar – Watch for details to cheer on your runner!

Arrow-up