Weaver Lake Elementary

2022-23 Calendar

October

'22

All dates subject to change, check back often for updates. Information can be found by hovering over or tapping on events.

Public F2R Calendar for Weaver Lake Elementary

October 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Saturday October 1
Sunday October 2
Monday October 3
Tuesday October 4
  • National Taco Day
  • Yom Kippur
Wednesday October 5
Thursday October 6
Friday October 7
  • Picture Day
    Picture Day

    School Calendar

  • World Smile Day
Saturday October 8
Sunday October 9
Monday October 10
  • Butter Braid, Wooden Spoon Cookie Dough & Luiges Pizza Fundraiser
    Butter Braid, Wooden Spoon Cookie Dough & Luiges Pizza Fundraiser

    PTO Calendar. Registration Link: TBD

  • Scholastic Book Fair
    Scholastic Book Fair
    Media Center, Weaver Lake Elementary, 15900 Weaver Lake Rd, Maple Grove, MN 55312

    Please visit the book fair

Tuesday October 11
  • Butter Braid, Wooden Spoon Cookie Dough & Luiges Pizza Fundraiser
    Butter Braid, Wooden Spoon Cookie Dough & Luiges Pizza Fundraiser

    PTO Calendar. Registration Link: TBD

  • Scholastic Book Fair
    Scholastic Book Fair
    Media Center, Weaver Lake Elementary, 15900 Weaver Lake Rd, Maple Grove, MN 55312

    Please visit the book fair

  • 7:50 am – 9:10 am Fall Conferences
    Fall Conferences
    7:50 am – 9:10 am

    School Calendar

  • 4:30 pm – 7:30 pm Fall Conferences
    Fall Conferences
    4:30 pm – 7:30 pm

    School Calendar

Wednesday October 12
  • Butter Braid, Wooden Spoon Cookie Dough & Luiges Pizza Fundraiser
    Butter Braid, Wooden Spoon Cookie Dough & Luiges Pizza Fundraiser

    PTO Calendar. Registration Link: TBD

  • Scholastic Book Fair
    Scholastic Book Fair
    Media Center, Weaver Lake Elementary, 15900 Weaver Lake Rd, Maple Grove, MN 55312

    Please visit the book fair

Thursday October 13
  • Butter Braid, Wooden Spoon Cookie Dough & Luiges Pizza Fundraiser
    Butter Braid, Wooden Spoon Cookie Dough & Luiges Pizza Fundraiser

    PTO Calendar. Registration Link: TBD

  • Scholastic Book Fair
    Scholastic Book Fair
    Media Center, Weaver Lake Elementary, 15900 Weaver Lake Rd, Maple Grove, MN 55312

    Please visit the book fair

  • 7:50 am – 9:10 am Fall Conferences
    Fall Conferences
    7:50 am – 9:10 am

    School Calendar

  • 4:30 pm – 7:30 pm Fall Conferences
    Fall Conferences
    4:30 pm – 7:30 pm

    School Calendar

Friday October 14
  • Butter Braid, Wooden Spoon Cookie Dough & Luiges Pizza Fundraiser
    Butter Braid, Wooden Spoon Cookie Dough & Luiges Pizza Fundraiser

    PTO Calendar. Registration Link: TBD

  • Scholastic Book Fair
    Scholastic Book Fair
    Media Center, Weaver Lake Elementary, 15900 Weaver Lake Rd, Maple Grove, MN 55312

    Please visit the book fair

Saturday October 15
Sunday October 16
Monday October 17
  • Butter Braid, Wooden Spoon Cookie Dough & Luiges Pizza Fundraiser
    Butter Braid, Wooden Spoon Cookie Dough & Luiges Pizza Fundraiser

    PTO Calendar. Registration Link: TBD

Tuesday October 18
  • Butter Braid, Wooden Spoon Cookie Dough & Luiges Pizza Fundraiser
    Butter Braid, Wooden Spoon Cookie Dough & Luiges Pizza Fundraiser

    PTO Calendar. Registration Link: TBD

  • 7:50 am – 9:10 am Fall Conferences
    Fall Conferences
    7:50 am – 9:10 am

    School Calendar

  • 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm Fall Conferences
    Fall Conferences
    4:30 pm – 6:30 pm

    School Calendar

Wednesday October 19
  • Butter Braid, Wooden Spoon Cookie Dough & Luiges Pizza Fundraiser
    Butter Braid, Wooden Spoon Cookie Dough & Luiges Pizza Fundraiser

    PTO Calendar. Registration Link: TBD

Thursday October 20
  • Butter Braid, Wooden Spoon Cookie Dough & Luiges Pizza Fundraiser
    Butter Braid, Wooden Spoon Cookie Dough & Luiges Pizza Fundraiser

    PTO Calendar. Registration Link: TBD

  • NO SCHOOL - Conference Release Day
    NO SCHOOL - Conference Release Day

    District Calendar

Friday October 21
  • Butter Braid, Wooden Spoon Cookie Dough & Luiges Pizza Fundraiser
    Butter Braid, Wooden Spoon Cookie Dough & Luiges Pizza Fundraiser

    PTO Calendar. Registration Link: TBD

  • NO SCHOOL - Conference Release Day
    NO SCHOOL - Conference Release Day

    District Calendar

Saturday October 22
Sunday October 23
Monday October 24
  • Butter Braid, Wooden Spoon Cookie Dough & Luiges Pizza Fundraiser
    Butter Braid, Wooden Spoon Cookie Dough & Luiges Pizza Fundraiser

    PTO Calendar. Registration Link: TBD

Tuesday October 25
  • Butter Braid, Wooden Spoon Cookie Dough & Luiges Pizza Fundraiser
    Butter Braid, Wooden Spoon Cookie Dough & Luiges Pizza Fundraiser

    PTO Calendar. Registration Link: TBD

Wednesday October 26
  • Butter Braid, Wooden Spoon Cookie Dough & Luiges Pizza Fundraiser
    Butter Braid, Wooden Spoon Cookie Dough & Luiges Pizza Fundraiser

    PTO Calendar. Registration Link: TBD

Thursday October 27
  • Butter Braid, Wooden Spoon Cookie Dough & Luiges Pizza Fundraiser
    Butter Braid, Wooden Spoon Cookie Dough & Luiges Pizza Fundraiser

    PTO Calendar. Registration Link: TBD

Friday October 28
  • Butter Braid, Wooden Spoon Cookie Dough & Luiges Pizza Fundraiser
    Butter Braid, Wooden Spoon Cookie Dough & Luiges Pizza Fundraiser

    PTO Calendar. Registration Link: TBD

Saturday October 29
Sunday October 30
Monday October 31
  • Butter Braid, Wooden Spoon Cookie Dough & Luiges Pizza Fundraiser
    Butter Braid, Wooden Spoon Cookie Dough & Luiges Pizza Fundraiser

    PTO Calendar. Registration Link: TBD

Arrow-up