Weaver Lake Elementary

2022-23 Calendar

May

'23

All dates subject to change, check back often for updates. Information can be found by hovering over or tapping on events.

Public F2R Calendar for Weaver Lake Elementary

May 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Monday May 1
Tuesday May 2
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm 5th Grade Band Concert
    5th Grade Band Concert
    6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
    Osseo Middle School 10223 93rd Ave N, Maple Grove, MN 55369

    School Calendar

Wednesday May 3
Thursday May 4
  • 4:30 pm – 5:30 pm 5th Grade Orchestra Rehearsal
    5th Grade Orchestra Rehearsal
    4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
    Oak View Elementary 6710 E Fish Lake Rd, Maple Grove, MN 55369

    School Calendar

Friday May 5
  • Cinco de Mayo
  • 5:00 pm – 8:30 pm Carnival
    Carnival
    5:00 pm – 8:30 pm
    Weaver Lake Elementary, 15900 Weaver Lake Rd, Maple Grove, MN 55312

    PTO Calendar

Saturday May 6
Sunday May 7
Monday May 8
Tuesday May 9
  • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm PTO Meeting
    PTO Meeting
    7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
    Media Center, Weaver Lake Elementary, 15900 Weaver Lake Rd, Maple Grove, MN 55315

    PTO Calendar – Join us in person in the media center or online at: meet.google.com/yzk-pove-csd

Wednesday May 10
  • 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm 5th Grade Orchestra Concert
    5th Grade Orchestra Concert
    7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
    Osseo Middle School 10223 93rd Ave N, Maple Grove, MN 55369

    School Calendar

Thursday May 11
Friday May 12
Saturday May 13
Sunday May 14
  • Mother's Day
Monday May 15
Tuesday May 16
Wednesday May 17
Thursday May 18
Friday May 19
Saturday May 20
Sunday May 21
Monday May 22
Tuesday May 23
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Kindergarten Orientation
    Kindergarten Orientation
    5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
    Weaver Lake Elementary School 15900 Weaver Lake Road, Maple Grove, MN 55311

    School Calendar – Incoming Kindergarteners for Fall of 2023

Wednesday May 24
Thursday May 25
Friday May 26
Saturday May 27
Sunday May 28
Monday May 29
  • NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day
    NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day

    District Calendar

  • Memorial Day
Tuesday May 30
Wednesday May 31
Arrow-up