Weaver Lake Elementary

2022-23 Calendar

February

'23

All dates subject to change, check back often for updates. Information can be found by hovering over or tapping on events.

Public F2R Calendar for Weaver Lake Elementary

February 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wednesday February 1
  • Read-A-Thon
    Read-A-Thon

    PTO Calendar – Register & Record your reading time LINK – TBD

Thursday February 2
  • Read-A-Thon
    Read-A-Thon

    PTO Calendar – Register & Record your reading time LINK – TBD

  • Ground Hog Day
Friday February 3
  • Read-A-Thon
    Read-A-Thon

    PTO Calendar – Register & Record your reading time LINK – TBD

Saturday February 4
  • Read-A-Thon
    Read-A-Thon

    PTO Calendar – Register & Record your reading time LINK – TBD

Sunday February 5
  • Read-A-Thon
    Read-A-Thon

    PTO Calendar – Register & Record your reading time LINK – TBD

Monday February 6
  • Read-A-Thon
    Read-A-Thon

    PTO Calendar – Register & Record your reading time LINK – TBD

  • NO SCHOOL - Licensed Staff Workshop Day -
    NO SCHOOL - Licensed Staff Workshop Day -

    District Calendar

Tuesday February 7
  • Read-A-Thon
    Read-A-Thon

    PTO Calendar – Register & Record your reading time LINK – TBD

Wednesday February 8
  • Read-A-Thon
    Read-A-Thon

    PTO Calendar – Register & Record your reading time LINK – TBD

Thursday February 9
  • Read-A-Thon
    Read-A-Thon

    PTO Calendar – Register & Record your reading time LINK – TBD

Friday February 10
  • Read-A-Thon
    Read-A-Thon

    PTO Calendar – Register & Record your reading time LINK – TBD

Saturday February 11
  • Read-A-Thon
    Read-A-Thon

    PTO Calendar – Register & Record your reading time LINK – TBD

  • Make a Friend Day
Sunday February 12
  • Read-A-Thon
    Read-A-Thon

    PTO Calendar – Register & Record your reading time LINK – TBD

Monday February 13
  • Read-A-Thon
    Read-A-Thon

    PTO Calendar – Register & Record your reading time LINK – TBD

Tuesday February 14
  • Read-A-Thon
    Read-A-Thon

    PTO Calendar – Register & Record your reading time LINK – TBD

  • Valentine's Day
Wednesday February 15
  • Read-A-Thon
    Read-A-Thon

    PTO Calendar – Register & Record your reading time LINK – TBD

Thursday February 16
  • Read-A-Thon
    Read-A-Thon

    PTO Calendar – Register & Record your reading time LINK – TBD

Friday February 17
  • Read-A-Thon
    Read-A-Thon

    PTO Calendar – Register & Record your reading time LINK – TBD

  • Random Act of Kindness Day
Saturday February 18
  • Read-A-Thon
    Read-A-Thon

    PTO Calendar – Register & Record your reading time LINK – TBD

Sunday February 19
  • Read-A-Thon
    Read-A-Thon

    PTO Calendar – Register & Record your reading time LINK – TBD

Monday February 20
  • Read-A-Thon
    Read-A-Thon

    PTO Calendar – Register & Record your reading time LINK – TBD

  • NO SCHOOL - Presidents' Day
    NO SCHOOL - Presidents' Day

    District Calendar

Tuesday February 21
  • Read-A-Thon
    Read-A-Thon

    PTO Calendar – Register & Record your reading time LINK – TBD

Wednesday February 22
  • Read-A-Thon
    Read-A-Thon

    PTO Calendar – Register & Record your reading time LINK – TBD

Thursday February 23
  • Read-A-Thon
    Read-A-Thon

    PTO Calendar – Register & Record your reading time LINK – TBD

  • Scholastic Book Fair
    Scholastic Book Fair
    Media Center, Weaver Lake Elementary, 15900 Weaver Lake Rd, Maple Grove, MN 55312

    PTO Calendar – Please visit the book fair at conferences

  • 7:50 am – 9:10 am Winter Conferences
    Winter Conferences
    7:50 am – 9:10 am

    School Calendar

  • 4:30 pm – 7:30 pm Winter Conferences
    Winter Conferences
    4:30 pm – 7:30 pm

    School Calendar

Friday February 24
  • Read-A-Thon
    Read-A-Thon

    PTO Calendar – Register & Record your reading time LINK – TBD

  • Scholastic Book Fair
    Scholastic Book Fair
    Media Center, Weaver Lake Elementary, 15900 Weaver Lake Rd, Maple Grove, MN 55312

    PTO Calendar – Please visit the book fair at conferences

Saturday February 25
  • Read-A-Thon
    Read-A-Thon

    PTO Calendar – Register & Record your reading time LINK – TBD

  • Scholastic Book Fair
    Scholastic Book Fair
    Media Center, Weaver Lake Elementary, 15900 Weaver Lake Rd, Maple Grove, MN 55312

    PTO Calendar – Please visit the book fair at conferences

Sunday February 26
  • Read-A-Thon
    Read-A-Thon

    PTO Calendar – Register & Record your reading time LINK – TBD

  • Scholastic Book Fair
    Scholastic Book Fair
    Media Center, Weaver Lake Elementary, 15900 Weaver Lake Rd, Maple Grove, MN 55312

    PTO Calendar – Please visit the book fair at conferences

Monday February 27
  • Read-A-Thon
    Read-A-Thon

    PTO Calendar – Register & Record your reading time LINK – TBD

  • Scholastic Book Fair
    Scholastic Book Fair
    Media Center, Weaver Lake Elementary, 15900 Weaver Lake Rd, Maple Grove, MN 55312

    PTO Calendar – Please visit the book fair at conferences

Tuesday February 28
  • Read-A-Thon
    Read-A-Thon

    PTO Calendar – Register & Record your reading time LINK – TBD

  • Scholastic Book Fair
    Scholastic Book Fair
    Media Center, Weaver Lake Elementary, 15900 Weaver Lake Rd, Maple Grove, MN 55312

    PTO Calendar – Please visit the book fair at conferences

  • 7:50 am – 9:10 am Winter Conferences
    Winter Conferences
    7:50 am – 9:10 am

    School Calendar

  • 4:30 pm – 7:30 pm Winter Conferences
    Winter Conferences
    4:30 pm – 7:30 pm

    School Calendar

Arrow-up