2022-23 Calendar

Tanglen Elementary

October

'22

All dates subject to change, check back often for updates. Information can be found by hovering over or tapping on events.

Public F2R Calendar for Tanglen Elementary

October 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Saturday October 1
Sunday October 2
Monday October 3
Tuesday October 4
  • National Taco Day
  • Yom Kippur
Wednesday October 5
Thursday October 6
Friday October 7
  • World Smile Day
Saturday October 8
Sunday October 9
Monday October 10
Tuesday October 11
Wednesday October 12
Thursday October 13
  • 3:00 pm Scholastic Book Fair 3-6pm
Friday October 14
  • Scholastic Book Fair 3-6pm Ends 6:00 pm
Saturday October 15
Sunday October 16
Monday October 17
  • Dinner on Us
  • No School
  • Scholastic Book Fair
  • Teacher Conferences
Tuesday October 18
  • No School
  • Scholastic Book Fair
  • Teacher Conferences
Wednesday October 19
  • No School
  • Scholastic Book Fair
  • Teacher Conferences
Thursday October 20
  • No School
Friday October 21
  • No School
Saturday October 22
  • Make a Difference Day
Sunday October 23
Monday October 24
Tuesday October 25
Wednesday October 26
Thursday October 27
  • Picture Retake Day
Friday October 28
Saturday October 29
Sunday October 30
Monday October 31
Arrow-up