Sunset Hill Elementary

2022-23

September

'22

All dates subject to change, check back often for updates. Information can be found by hovering over or tapping on events.

Special events for parents and kids!

September 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Thursday September 1
Friday September 2
Saturday September 3
Sunday September 4
Monday September 5
  • Labor Day
Tuesday September 6
  • First day of school
  • National Read a Book Day
Wednesday September 7
Thursday September 8
Friday September 9
Saturday September 10
Sunday September 11
  • Grandparents' Day
Monday September 12
Tuesday September 13
Wednesday September 14
Thursday September 15
Friday September 16
Saturday September 17
  • World Clean Up Day
Sunday September 18
Monday September 19
Tuesday September 20
Wednesday September 21
Thursday September 22
  • Picture Day
Friday September 23
Saturday September 24
Sunday September 25
  • Rosh Hashana
Monday September 26
Tuesday September 27
Wednesday September 28
Thursday September 29
Friday September 30
  • Fun Run
Arrow-up