2022-23 Calendar

Rice Lake Elementary

April

'23

All dates subject to change, check back often for updates. Information can be found by hovering over or tapping on events.

Public F2R Calendar for Rice Lake Elementary

April 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Saturday April 1
  • April Fool's Day
Sunday April 2
Monday April 3
Tuesday April 4
Wednesday April 5
Thursday April 6
Friday April 7
  • No School: Conference release day
Saturday April 8
Sunday April 9
Monday April 10
  • Digital Learning Day
Tuesday April 11
  • National Pet Day
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm PTO Meeting
Wednesday April 12
Thursday April 13
Friday April 14
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm School Dance & Raffle
Saturday April 15
Sunday April 16
Monday April 17
Tuesday April 18
Wednesday April 19
Thursday April 20
Friday April 21
Saturday April 22
  • Earth Day
Sunday April 23
Monday April 24
  • No School: Workshop day
Tuesday April 25
Wednesday April 26
Thursday April 27
Friday April 28
Saturday April 29
Sunday April 30
Arrow-up