Prairie View Elementary

2022-23

September

'22

All dates subject to change, check back often for updates. Information can be found by hovering over or tapping on events.

Public F2R Calendar for Prairie View Elementary

September 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Thursday September 1
  • Teacher Workshops
    Teacher Workshops

    Teacher Workshops

Friday September 2
  • Teacher Workshops
    Teacher Workshops

    Teacher Workshops

Saturday September 3
Sunday September 4
Monday September 5
  • No School
    No School

    No school Labor Day

  • Labor Day
Tuesday September 6
  • First Day of School
  • National Read a Book Day
Wednesday September 7
Thursday September 8
Friday September 9
Saturday September 10
Sunday September 11
  • Grandparents' Day
Monday September 12
Tuesday September 13
Wednesday September 14
Thursday September 15
  • Parent Info Night 4pm
    Parent Info Night 4pm

    Grade 4 and 5

  • Parent Info Night 5pm
    Parent Info Night 5pm

    Kindergarten and Grade 1

  • Parent Info Night 6pm
    Parent Info Night 6pm

    Parent Info Night

Friday September 16
Saturday September 17
  • World Clean Up Day
Sunday September 18
Monday September 19
Tuesday September 20
Wednesday September 21
Thursday September 22
Friday September 23
Saturday September 24
Sunday September 25
  • Rosh Hashana
Monday September 26
  • Instrument Display Night 4:30-6:30pm
    Instrument Display Night 4:30-6:30pm

    located at OP/EHSI

Tuesday September 27
  • Instrument Display Night 4:30-6:30pm
    Instrument Display Night 4:30-6:30pm

    located at OP/EHSI

  • PTO Meeting 2:45pm
  • School Pictures
    School Pictures

    PreK-Grade 5

Wednesday September 28
Thursday September 29
Friday September 30
  • Back to School Picnic 5pm
Arrow-up