Prairie View Elementary

2022-23

October

'22

All dates subject to change, check back often for updates. Information can be found by hovering over or tapping on events.

Public F2R Calendar for Prairie View Elementary

October 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Saturday October 1
Sunday October 2
Monday October 3
Tuesday October 4
  • National Taco Day
  • Yom Kippur
Wednesday October 5
Thursday October 6
Friday October 7
  • World Smile Day
Saturday October 8
Sunday October 9
Monday October 10
Tuesday October 11
Wednesday October 12
Thursday October 13
  • 3:40 pm – 7:40 pm Elementary Conferences/Book Fair
    Elementary Conferences/Book Fair
    3:40 pm – 7:40 pm

    PreK-Grade 5

Friday October 14
  • No School
    No School

    Conferences

  • 7:40 am – 3:40 pm Elementary Conferences/Book Fair
    Elementary Conferences/Book Fair
    7:40 am – 3:40 pm

    PreK-Grade 5

Saturday October 15
Sunday October 16
Monday October 17
Tuesday October 18
  • 2:45 pm – 3:45 pm Conference Meals
  • 3:40 pm – 7:40 pm Elementary Conferences/Book Fair
    Elementary Conferences/Book Fair
    3:40 pm – 7:40 pm

    PreK-Grade 5

Wednesday October 19
Thursday October 20
  • No School MEA
    No School MEA

    MEA Break

Friday October 21
  • No School MEA
    No School MEA

    MEA Break

Saturday October 22
  • Make a Difference Day
Sunday October 23
Monday October 24
Tuesday October 25
Wednesday October 26
Thursday October 27
Friday October 28
Saturday October 29
Sunday October 30
Monday October 31
  • Boosterthon Pep Rally
Arrow-up