Prairie View Elementary

2022-23

January

'23

All dates subject to change, check back often for updates. Information can be found by hovering over or tapping on events.

Public F2R Calendar for Prairie View Elementary

January 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday January 1
Monday January 2
  • No School
    No School

    Winter Break

Tuesday January 3
Wednesday January 4
Thursday January 5
Friday January 6
Saturday January 7
Sunday January 8
Monday January 9
Tuesday January 10
Wednesday January 11
Thursday January 12
Friday January 13
Saturday January 14
Sunday January 15
Monday January 16
  • No School
    No School

    Martin Luther King Day

  • Martin Luther King Day
Tuesday January 17
Wednesday January 18
Thursday January 19
  • National Popped Corn Day
Friday January 20
Saturday January 21
Sunday January 22
Monday January 23
Tuesday January 24
  • 2:45 pm – 3:45 pm PTO Meeting
    PTO Meeting
    2:45 pm – 3:45 pm

    PV Library

Wednesday January 25
Thursday January 26
Friday January 27
  • No School
    No School

    Grading Day

Saturday January 28
Sunday January 29
  • National Puzzle Day
Monday January 30
  • 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm 2023-24 Kindergarten Registration Night
  • 7:30 pm – 8:00 pm District Orchestra Concert
    District Orchestra Concert
    7:30 pm – 8:00 pm

    EPHS

Tuesday January 31
Arrow-up