Prairie View Elementary

2022-23

April

'23

All dates subject to change, check back often for updates. Information can be found by hovering over or tapping on events.

Special events for parents and kids!

April 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Saturday April 1
  • April Fool's Day
Sunday April 2
Monday April 3
  • Spring Break - No School
Tuesday April 4
  • Spring Break - No School
Wednesday April 5
  • Spring Break - No School
Thursday April 6
  • Spring Break - No School
Friday April 7
  • Spring Break - No School
Saturday April 8
Sunday April 9
Monday April 10
  • No School for K-5 Students
Tuesday April 11
  • National Pet Day
Wednesday April 12
Thursday April 13
Friday April 14
Saturday April 15
Sunday April 16
Monday April 17
  • 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm PTSA Meeting
Tuesday April 18
Wednesday April 19
Thursday April 20
Friday April 21
Saturday April 22
  • Earth Day
Sunday April 23
Monday April 24
Tuesday April 25
Wednesday April 26
Thursday April 27
Friday April 28
Saturday April 29
Sunday April 30
Arrow-up