Fun2Raise Elementary

2022-23 Calendar

November

'22

All dates subject to change, check back often for updates. Information can be found by hovering over or tapping on events.

Public F2R Calendar for Zachary Lane Elementary

November 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tuesday November 1
Wednesday November 2
Thursday November 3
Friday November 4
Saturday November 5
Sunday November 6
  • Day Light Savings Ends
Monday November 7
Tuesday November 8
  • No School: Election Day
Wednesday November 9
Thursday November 10
Friday November 11
  • Veterans Day
Saturday November 12
Sunday November 13
  • World Kindness Day
Monday November 14
Tuesday November 15
Wednesday November 16
Thursday November 17
Friday November 18
Saturday November 19
Sunday November 20
Monday November 21
Tuesday November 22
Wednesday November 23
Thursday November 24
  • No School: Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Thanksgiving
Friday November 25
Saturday November 26
Sunday November 27
Monday November 28
Tuesday November 29
Wednesday November 30
Arrow-up