2022-23 Calendar

Normandale Hills Elementary

May

'23

All dates subject to change, check back often for updates. Information can be found by hovering over or tapping on events.

Special events for parents and kids!

May 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Monday May 1
Tuesday May 2
Wednesday May 3
Thursday May 4
Friday May 5
  • Cinco de Mayo
  • 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm Carnival/Picnic May 5
Saturday May 6
Sunday May 7
Monday May 8
  • BOGO Book Fair May 8-11
Tuesday May 9
Wednesday May 10
  • BOGO Book Fair May 8-11
Thursday May 11
  • BOGO Book Fair May 8-11
Friday May 12
Saturday May 13
Sunday May 14
  • Mother's Day
Monday May 15
Tuesday May 16
Wednesday May 17
Thursday May 18
Friday May 19
Saturday May 20
Sunday May 21
Monday May 22
Tuesday May 23
Wednesday May 24
Thursday May 25
Friday May 26
Saturday May 27
Sunday May 28
Monday May 29
  • No school K-12: Memorial Day
  • Memorial Day
Tuesday May 30
Wednesday May 31
Arrow-up