2022-23 Calendar

Normandale Hills Elementary

January

'23

All dates subject to change, check back often for updates. Information can be found by hovering over or tapping on events.

Special events for parents and kids!

January 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday January 1
  • No school K-12: Winter break
Monday January 2
  • No school K-12: Winter break
Tuesday January 3
  • No school K-12: Winter break
Wednesday January 4
Thursday January 5
Friday January 6
Saturday January 7
Sunday January 8
Monday January 9
Tuesday January 10
Wednesday January 11
Thursday January 12
Friday January 13
  • Read-A-Thon - Opening Rally
Saturday January 14
Sunday January 15
Monday January 16
  • No school K-12: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Read-A-Thon
  • Martin Luther King Day
Tuesday January 17
  • Read-A-Thon
  • No school K-12: District-wide professional development day
Wednesday January 18
  • Read-A-Thon
Thursday January 19
  • Read-A-Thon
  • National Popped Corn Day
Friday January 20
  • Read-A-Thon
  • End of Quarter 2: Middle school
Saturday January 21
  • Read-A-Thon
Sunday January 22
  • Read-A-Thon
Monday January 23
  • Read-A-Thon
Tuesday January 24
  • Read-A-Thon
Wednesday January 25
  • Read-A-Thon
Thursday January 26
  • Read-A-Thon
Friday January 27
  • Read-A-Thon
Saturday January 28
Sunday January 29
  • National Puzzle Day
Monday January 30
Tuesday January 31
Arrow-up