2022-23 Calendar

Meadow Ridge Elementary

March

'23

All dates subject to change, check back often for updates. Information can be found by hovering over or tapping on events.

Public F2R Calendar for Meadow Ridge Elementary

March 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wednesday March 1
Thursday March 2
Friday March 3
  • STEM Day
Saturday March 4
Sunday March 5
Monday March 6
Tuesday March 7
Wednesday March 8
Thursday March 9
Friday March 10
  • At Home Learning Flex Day
Saturday March 11
Sunday March 12
  • Day Light Savings Starts
Monday March 13
Tuesday March 14
  • National pi Day
  • 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm Zoom PTO Meeting
Wednesday March 15
Thursday March 16
Friday March 17
Saturday March 18
Sunday March 19
Monday March 20
Tuesday March 21
Wednesday March 22
Thursday March 23
Friday March 24
Saturday March 25
Sunday March 26
Monday March 27
Tuesday March 28
Wednesday March 29
Thursday March 30
  • National Take a Walk in the Park Day
Friday March 31
Arrow-up