2022-23 Calendar

Meadow Ridge Elementary

January

'23

All dates subject to change, check back often for updates. Information can be found by hovering over or tapping on events.

Public F2R Calendar for Meadow Ridge Elementary

January 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday January 1
  • Winter Break/No School
Monday January 2
  • Winter Break/No School
Tuesday January 3
  • School Resumes
Wednesday January 4
Thursday January 5
Friday January 6
Saturday January 7
Sunday January 8
Monday January 9
Tuesday January 10
Wednesday January 11
Thursday January 12
Friday January 13
  • At Home Learning Flex Day
Saturday January 14
Sunday January 15
Monday January 16
  • No School
  • Martin Luther King Day
Tuesday January 17
  • No School for Students
Wednesday January 18
Thursday January 19
  • National Popped Corn Day
Friday January 20
Saturday January 21
Sunday January 22
Monday January 23
Tuesday January 24
Wednesday January 25
Thursday January 26
  • 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm Kindergarten Information Night
Friday January 27
  • No School for Students
Saturday January 28
Sunday January 29
  • National Puzzle Day
Monday January 30
Tuesday January 31
Arrow-up