2022-23 Calendar

Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy

September

'22

All dates subject to change, check back often for updates. Information can be found by hovering over or tapping on events.

Public F2R Calendar for Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy for Math and Environmental Sciences

September 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Thursday September 1
Friday September 2
Saturday September 3
Sunday September 4
Monday September 5
  • Labor Day
Tuesday September 6
  • First Day of School
  • National Read a Book Day
Wednesday September 7
Thursday September 8
Friday September 9
Saturday September 10
Sunday September 11
  • Grandparents' Day
Monday September 12
Tuesday September 13
Wednesday September 14
Thursday September 15
Friday September 16
Saturday September 17
  • World Clean Up Day
Sunday September 18
Monday September 19
  • Fun Run
Tuesday September 20
  • Fun Run
Wednesday September 21
  • Fun Run
Thursday September 22
  • Fun Run
Friday September 23
  • Fun Run
Saturday September 24
  • Fun Run
Sunday September 25
  • Fun Run
  • Rosh Hashana
Monday September 26
  • Fun Run
Tuesday September 27
  • Fun Run
Wednesday September 28
Thursday September 29
Friday September 30
Arrow-up