Alice Smith Elementary

2022-23

October

'22

All dates subject to change, check back often for updates. Information can be found by hovering over or tapping on events.

Public F2R Calendar for Alice Smith

October 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Saturday October 1
Sunday October 2
Monday October 3
Tuesday October 4
  • National Taco Day
  • Yom Kippur
Wednesday October 5
  • No School: Yom Kippur
Thursday October 6
  • 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm Heritage Fest Workshop #2
    Heritage Fest Workshop #2
    5:30 pm – 6:30 pm

    Families Can Work On Their Heritage Fest Projects

Friday October 7
  • Mawlid al-Nabi
  • World Smile Day
Saturday October 8
Sunday October 9
Monday October 10
  • Sukkot
Tuesday October 11
  • Sukkot
  • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm PTO Meeting
Wednesday October 12
  • Sukkot
Thursday October 13
  • Sukkot
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Heritage Fest Workshop #3
    Heritage Fest Workshop #3
    6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

    Families Can Work On Their Heritage Fest Projects

Friday October 14
  • Sukkot
Saturday October 15
Sunday October 16
Monday October 17
  • No School: Conferences
Tuesday October 18
  • No School: Conferences
Wednesday October 19
  • No School: Professional Development
Thursday October 20
  • No School: MEA Break
Friday October 21
  • No School: MEA Break
Saturday October 22
Sunday October 23
Monday October 24
Tuesday October 25
  • Picture Day Retakes
Wednesday October 26
Thursday October 27
  • 5:00 pm – 7:30 pm Heritage Fest
Friday October 28
Saturday October 29
Sunday October 30
Monday October 31
Arrow-up