Alice Smith Elementary

2022-23

November

'22

All dates subject to change, check back often for updates. Information can be found by hovering over or tapping on events.

Public F2R Calendar for Alice Smith

November 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tuesday November 1
Wednesday November 2
Thursday November 3
Friday November 4
Saturday November 5
Sunday November 6
  • Day Light Savings Ends
Monday November 7
Tuesday November 8
  • Election Day
  • No School: Professional Development
Wednesday November 9
Thursday November 10
Friday November 11
  • Veterans Day
Saturday November 12
Sunday November 13
  • World Kindness Day
Monday November 14
  • Book Fair
Tuesday November 15
  • Book Fair
  • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm PTO Meeting
Wednesday November 16
  • Book Fair
Thursday November 17
  • Book Fair
  • 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm 5th Grade Music Concert
Friday November 18
  • Readathon
Saturday November 19
Sunday November 20
Monday November 21
Tuesday November 22
Wednesday November 23
  • No School: Thanksgiving Break
Thursday November 24
  • No School: Thanksgiving Break
  • Thanksgiving
Friday November 25
  • No School: Thanksgiving Break
Saturday November 26
Sunday November 27
Monday November 28
Tuesday November 29
Wednesday November 30
Arrow-up