Zachary Lane Elementary 2021-2022

All dates subject to change, check back often for updates.
Information can be found by hovering over events with the cursor.

Public F2R Calendar for Zachary Lane Elementary

October 2021

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Friday October 1
  • World Smile Day
Saturday October 2
Sunday October 3
Monday October 4
  • Spirit Week
  • National Taco Day
Tuesday October 5
  • Book Fair
  • Breakfast with a Buddy
  • Conferences
  • Spirit Week
Wednesday October 6
  • Spirit Week
Thursday October 7
  • Book Fair
  • Conferences
  • Spirit Week
Friday October 8
  • Spirit Week
Saturday October 9
  • Zach's Night Out
Sunday October 10
Monday October 11
  • Book Fair
  • Conferences
Tuesday October 12
Wednesday October 13
Thursday October 14
  • PTA Meeting
Friday October 15
  • No School
Saturday October 16
Sunday October 17
Monday October 18
Tuesday October 19
Wednesday October 20
Thursday October 21
  • MEA
  • No School
Friday October 22
  • MEA
  • No School
Saturday October 23
Sunday October 24
Monday October 25
Tuesday October 26
Wednesday October 27
  • Dine & Donate 4:30-7pm: Quiznos 20% goes to ZLE
    Dine & Donate 4:30-7pm: Quiznos 20% goes to ZLE

    Give this flyer to the cashier and Quiznos will donate 20% back to ZLE!

Thursday October 28
Friday October 29
Saturday October 30
Sunday October 31
Arrow-up