Zachary Lane Elementary 2021-2022

All dates subject to change, check back often for updates.
Information can be found by hovering over events with the cursor.

Public F2R Calendar for Zachary Lane Elementary

March 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tuesday March 1
Wednesday March 2
Thursday March 3
Friday March 4
  • Readathon Ends
Saturday March 5
Sunday March 6
Monday March 7
Tuesday March 8
  • Book Fair
  • Conferences
Wednesday March 9
Thursday March 10
  • Book Fair
  • Conferences
Friday March 11
Saturday March 12
Sunday March 13
  • Daylight Saving Begins +1 Hour
Monday March 14
  • Book Fair
  • Conferences
  • National pi Day
Tuesday March 15
  • Band Concert
Wednesday March 16
Thursday March 17
Friday March 18
Saturday March 19
Sunday March 20
Monday March 21
  • No School (Spring Break)
Tuesday March 22
  • No School (Spring Break)
Wednesday March 23
  • No School (Spring Break)
Thursday March 24
  • No School (Spring Break)
Friday March 25
  • No School (Spring Break)
Saturday March 26
Sunday March 27
Monday March 28
Tuesday March 29
Wednesday March 30
Thursday March 31
Arrow-up