Tanglen Elementary

2021-22

All dates subject to change, check back often for updates.
Information can be found by hovering over events with the cursor.

Public F2R Calendar for Tanglen Elementary

October 2021

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Friday October 1
  • World Smile Day
Saturday October 2
Sunday October 3
Monday October 4
  • National Taco Day
Tuesday October 5
Wednesday October 6
Thursday October 7
Friday October 8
Saturday October 9
Sunday October 10
Monday October 11
Tuesday October 12
Wednesday October 13
Thursday October 14
  • Scholastic Book Fair Starts
Friday October 15
  • Scholastic Book Fair
Saturday October 16
Sunday October 17
Monday October 18
  • Dinner on Us
  • No School (MEA)
  • Parent Teacher Conferences
  • Scholastic Book Fair
Tuesday October 19
  • No School (MEA)
  • Parent Teacher Conferences
  • Scholastic Book Fair
Wednesday October 20
  • No School (MEA)
  • Parent Teacher Conferences
  • Scholastic Book Fair
Thursday October 21
  • No School (MEA)
Friday October 22
  • No School (MEA)
Saturday October 23
Sunday October 24
Monday October 25
Tuesday October 26
Wednesday October 27
Thursday October 28
Friday October 29
Saturday October 30
Sunday October 31
Arrow-up