Tanglen Elementary

2021-22

All dates subject to change, check back often for updates.
Information can be found by hovering over events with the cursor.

Public F2R Calendar for Tanglen Elementary

November 2021

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Monday November 1
Tuesday November 2
  • No School
  • Staff Development
Wednesday November 3
Thursday November 4
Friday November 5
Saturday November 6
Sunday November 7
  • Daylight Saving Ends -1 Hour
Monday November 8
Tuesday November 9
Wednesday November 10
Thursday November 11
  • Veterans' Day
Friday November 12
Saturday November 13
  • World Kindness Day
Sunday November 14
Monday November 15
Tuesday November 16
Wednesday November 17
Thursday November 18
Friday November 19
  • Late Start
Saturday November 20
  • Family Bingo Night
Sunday November 21
Monday November 22
Tuesday November 23
Wednesday November 24
  • No School
Thursday November 25
  • No School
  • Thanksgiving
Friday November 26
  • No School
Saturday November 27
Sunday November 28
Monday November 29
Tuesday November 30
Arrow-up