Tanglen Elementary

2021-22

All dates subject to change, check back often for updates.
Information can be found by hovering over events with the cursor.

Public F2R Calendar for Tanglen Elementary

June 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wednesday June 1
  • BOGO Book Fair Family Event
Thursday June 2
  • BOGO Book Fair
Friday June 3
  • Last Day of School
Saturday June 4
Sunday June 5
  • National Donut Day
Monday June 6
  • Last Day of School Meal for Teachers
Tuesday June 7
Wednesday June 8
Thursday June 9
Friday June 10
Saturday June 11
Sunday June 12
Monday June 13
Tuesday June 14
Wednesday June 15
Thursday June 16
Friday June 17
Saturday June 18
Sunday June 19
  • Father's Day
Monday June 20
Tuesday June 21
Wednesday June 22
Thursday June 23
Friday June 24
Saturday June 25
Sunday June 26
Monday June 27
Tuesday June 28
Wednesday June 29
Thursday June 30

No additional events this month.

Public F2R Calendar for Tanglen Elementary

July 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Friday July 1
Saturday July 2
Sunday July 3
Monday July 4
  • Independence Day
Tuesday July 5
Wednesday July 6
Thursday July 7
Friday July 8
Saturday July 9
Sunday July 10
Monday July 11
Tuesday July 12
Wednesday July 13
Thursday July 14
Friday July 15
Saturday July 16
Sunday July 17
Monday July 18
Tuesday July 19
  • National Ice Cream Day
Wednesday July 20
Thursday July 21
Friday July 22
Saturday July 23
Sunday July 24
Monday July 25
Tuesday July 26
Wednesday July 27
Thursday July 28
Friday July 29
Saturday July 30
Sunday July 31

Public F2R Calendar for Tanglen Elementary

August 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Monday August 1
Tuesday August 2
Wednesday August 3
Thursday August 4
Friday August 5
Saturday August 6
Sunday August 7
Monday August 8
Tuesday August 9
Wednesday August 10
Thursday August 11
Friday August 12
Saturday August 13
Sunday August 14
Monday August 15
Tuesday August 16
Wednesday August 17
Thursday August 18
Friday August 19
Saturday August 20
Sunday August 21
Monday August 22
Tuesday August 23
Wednesday August 24
Thursday August 25
Friday August 26
Saturday August 27
Sunday August 28
Monday August 29
Tuesday August 30
Wednesday August 31

No events.

Public F2R Calendar for Tanglen Elementary

September 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Thursday September 1
Friday September 2
Saturday September 3
Sunday September 4
Monday September 5
Tuesday September 6
Wednesday September 7
Thursday September 8
Friday September 9
Saturday September 10
Sunday September 11
Monday September 12
Tuesday September 13
Wednesday September 14
Thursday September 15
Friday September 16
Saturday September 17
Sunday September 18
Monday September 19
Tuesday September 20
Wednesday September 21
Thursday September 22
Friday September 23
Saturday September 24
Sunday September 25
Monday September 26
Tuesday September 27
Wednesday September 28
Thursday September 29
Friday September 30

No events.

Arrow-up