Tanglen Elementary

2021-22

All dates subject to change, check back often for updates.
Information can be found by hovering over events with the cursor.

Public F2R Calendar for Tanglen Elementary

April 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Friday April 1
  • No School (Spring Break)
  • April Fool's Day
Saturday April 2
Sunday April 3
Monday April 4
Tuesday April 5
Wednesday April 6
Thursday April 7
Friday April 8
Saturday April 9
Sunday April 10
Monday April 11
  • National Pet Day
Tuesday April 12
Wednesday April 13
Thursday April 14
Friday April 15
  • 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm Tanglen Nailed It!
Saturday April 16
Sunday April 17
Monday April 18
Tuesday April 19
Wednesday April 20
Thursday April 21
Friday April 22
  • Earth Day
Saturday April 23
Sunday April 24
Monday April 25
Tuesday April 26
Wednesday April 27
Thursday April 28
Friday April 29
Saturday April 30
Arrow-up