Rice Lake Elementary

2021-22

All dates subject to change, check back often for updates.
Information can be found by hovering over events with the cursor.

Public F2R Calendar for Rice Lake Elementary

November 2021

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Monday November 1
Tuesday November 2
Wednesday November 3
  • K-5 Parent Teacher Conferences
Thursday November 4
Friday November 5
Saturday November 6
Sunday November 7
  • Daylight Saving Ends -1 Hour
Monday November 8
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm PTO Meeting
Tuesday November 9
  • K-5 Parent Teacher Conferences
Wednesday November 10
Thursday November 11
  • Book Fair
  • K-5 Parent Teacher Conferences
  • Veterans' Day
Friday November 12
  • Book Fair
  • Pajama Day
  • Turkey Bingo
Saturday November 13
  • World Kindness Day
Sunday November 14
Monday November 15
Tuesday November 16
  • Product Pickup
Wednesday November 17
Thursday November 18
Friday November 19
Saturday November 20
Sunday November 21
Monday November 22
Tuesday November 23
Wednesday November 24
Thursday November 25
  • No School
  • Thanksgiving
Friday November 26
  • No School
Saturday November 27
Sunday November 28
Monday November 29
Tuesday November 30
  • Picture Retakes
Arrow-up