Rice Lake Elementary

2021-22

All dates subject to change, check back often for updates.
Information can be found by hovering over events with the cursor.

Public F2R Calendar for Rice Lake Elementary

February 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tuesday February 1
Wednesday February 2
Thursday February 3
Friday February 4
  • D279 Foundation A Night Out
Saturday February 5
Sunday February 6
Monday February 7
  • Coin Wars Week Begins (Pennies)
Tuesday February 8
  • Coin Wars (Nickels)
Wednesday February 9
  • Coin Wars (Dimes)
  • National Pizza Day
Thursday February 10
  • Coin Wars (Quarters)
Friday February 11
  • Coin Wars (Anything goes)
Saturday February 12
Sunday February 13
Monday February 14
Tuesday February 15
  • K-5 Parent Teacher Conferences
Wednesday February 16
Thursday February 17
  • K-5 Parent Teacher Conferences
Friday February 18
Saturday February 19
Sunday February 20
Monday February 21
  • No School
  • Presidents' Day
Tuesday February 22
  • Book Fair
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm PTO Meeting
Wednesday February 23
  • Book Fair
  • K-5 Parent Teacher Conferences
Thursday February 24
  • Book Fair
Friday February 25
  • Book Fair
Saturday February 26
Sunday February 27
Monday February 28

March 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tuesday March 1
Wednesday March 2
Thursday March 3
Friday March 4
Saturday March 5
Sunday March 6
Monday March 7
Tuesday March 8
Wednesday March 9
Thursday March 10
  • Kindergarten Orientation
Friday March 11
  • Mark Reporting
  • No School
Saturday March 12
Sunday March 13
  • Daylight Saving Begins +1 Hour
Monday March 14
  • National pi Day
Tuesday March 15
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm PTO Meeting
Wednesday March 16
Thursday March 17
Friday March 18
  • RL Dance & Raffle
Saturday March 19
Sunday March 20
Monday March 21
Tuesday March 22
Wednesday March 23
Thursday March 24
Friday March 25
Saturday March 26
Sunday March 27
Monday March 28
  • Spring Break
Tuesday March 29
  • Spring Break
Wednesday March 30
  • Spring Break
Thursday March 31
  • Spring Break
Arrow-up