Prairie View Elementary

2021-22

All dates subject to change, check back often for updates.
Information can be found by hovering over events with the cursor.

Public F2R Calendar for Prairie View Elementary

September 2021

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wednesday September 1
  • 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm Open House
Thursday September 2
Friday September 3
Saturday September 4
Sunday September 5
Monday September 6
  • National Read A Book Day
  • Labor Day
Tuesday September 7
Wednesday September 8
  • First Day of School
Thursday September 9
Friday September 10
Saturday September 11
Sunday September 12
Monday September 13
Tuesday September 14
Wednesday September 15
Thursday September 16
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Parent Info Night Kindergarten & Grade 1
  • 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm Parent Info Night Grade 2 & Grade 3
  • 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm Parent Info Night Grade 4 & Grade 5
Friday September 17
Saturday September 18
  • World Cleanup Day
Sunday September 19
Monday September 20
Tuesday September 21
Wednesday September 22
Thursday September 23
Friday September 24
Saturday September 25
Sunday September 26
Monday September 27
  • 4:30 pm – 7:30 pm Instrument Display Night @ OP/EHSI
Tuesday September 28
Wednesday September 29
  • School Pictures (K thru 5)
Thursday September 30
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Parent Social Unmapped Brewing
Arrow-up