Prairie View Elementary

2021-22

All dates subject to change, check back often for updates.
Information can be found by hovering over events with the cursor.

Public F2R Calendar for Prairie View Elementary

March 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tuesday March 1
Wednesday March 2
Thursday March 3
Friday March 4
Saturday March 5
Sunday March 6
Monday March 7
Tuesday March 8
Wednesday March 9
Thursday March 10
Friday March 11
Saturday March 12
Sunday March 13
  • Daylight Saving Begins +1 Hour
Monday March 14
  • National pi Day
Tuesday March 15
Wednesday March 16
Thursday March 17
Friday March 18
Saturday March 19
Sunday March 20
Monday March 21
  • No School
Tuesday March 22
  • No School
Wednesday March 23
  • No School
Thursday March 24
  • No School
Friday March 25
  • No School
Saturday March 26
Sunday March 27
Monday March 28
Tuesday March 29
Wednesday March 30
Thursday March 31
Arrow-up