2021-22 Calendar

Oxbow Creek Elementary

All dates subject to change, check back often for updates.
Information can be found by hovering over events with the cursor.

Public F2R Calendar for Oxbow Creek

March 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tuesday March 1
  • Digital Day 2
Wednesday March 2
  • Digital Day 3
Thursday March 3
  • Digital Day 4
  • 5:30 pm – 8:00 pm Arts & Academic Expo
Friday March 4
  • Digital Day 5
Saturday March 5
Sunday March 6
Monday March 7
  • Digital Day 1
Tuesday March 8
  • Digital Day 2
Wednesday March 9
  • Digital Day 3
Thursday March 10
  • Digital Day 4
  • End of Trimester Two
Friday March 11
  • No School
Saturday March 12
Sunday March 13
  • Daylight Saving Begins +1 Hour
Monday March 14
  • No School (Spring Break)
  • National pi Day
Tuesday March 15
  • No School (Spring Break)
Wednesday March 16
  • No School (Spring Break)
Thursday March 17
  • No School (Spring Break)
Friday March 18
  • No School (Spring Break)
Saturday March 19
Sunday March 20
Monday March 21
  • No School (Spring Break)
Tuesday March 22
  • Digital Day 5
Wednesday March 23
  • Digital Day 1
Thursday March 24
  • Digital Day 2
  • 6:30 pm – 7:45 pm STEM Night
Friday March 25
  • Digital Day 3
Saturday March 26
Sunday March 27
Monday March 28
  • Digital Day 4
Tuesday March 29
  • Digital Day 5
Wednesday March 30
  • Digital Day 1
Thursday March 31
  • Digital Day 2
Arrow-up