2021-22 Calendar

Normandale Hills Elementary

All dates subject to change, check back often for updates.
Information can be found by hovering over events with the cursor.

May 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday May 1
Monday May 2
Tuesday May 3
  • National Teacher Appreciation Day
  • 6:30 pm PTA Meeting
Wednesday May 4
Thursday May 5
  • 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm Carnival & Silent Auction
Friday May 6
Saturday May 7
Sunday May 8
  • Scholastic BOGO Bookfair
  • Mother's Day
Monday May 9
  • Scholastic BOGO Bookfair
Tuesday May 10
  • Scholastic BOGO Bookfair
Wednesday May 11
  • Scholastic BOGO Bookfair
Thursday May 12
  • Scholastic BOGO Bookfair
Friday May 13
Saturday May 14
Sunday May 15
Monday May 16
Tuesday May 17
  • 6:30 pm 5th Grade Band Concert
Wednesday May 18
Thursday May 19
Friday May 20
Saturday May 21
Sunday May 22
Monday May 23
Tuesday May 24
Wednesday May 25
Thursday May 26
Friday May 27
Saturday May 28
Sunday May 29
Monday May 30
  • No School
  • Memorial Day
Tuesday May 31
Arrow-up