Gleason Lake Elementary

2021-22

All dates subject to change, check back often for updates.
Information can be found by hovering over events with the cursor.

October 2021

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Friday October 1
  • Digital Day 3
  • World Smile Day
Saturday October 2
Sunday October 3
Monday October 4
  • Digital Day 4
  • National Taco Day
Tuesday October 5
  • Digital Day 5
Wednesday October 6
  • Digital Day 1
Thursday October 7
  • Digital Day 2
Friday October 8
  • Digital Day 3
Saturday October 9
Sunday October 10
Monday October 11
  • Digital Day 4
Tuesday October 12
  • Digital Day 5
Wednesday October 13
  • Digital Day 1
Thursday October 14
  • Digital Day 2
Friday October 15
  • Digital Day 3
  • Kindness Retreat
Saturday October 16
Sunday October 17
Monday October 18
  • Digital Day 4
Tuesday October 19
  • Digital Day 5
  • Virtual Fall Conferences 3:30-7:30pm
Wednesday October 20
  • No School
  • 7:30 am – 3:30 pm Virtual Fall Conferences
Thursday October 21
  • No School
Friday October 22
  • No School
Saturday October 23
Sunday October 24
Monday October 25
  • Digital Day 1
Tuesday October 26
  • Digital Day 2
Wednesday October 27
  • Digital Day 3
  • Picture Retake Day
Thursday October 28
  • Digital Day 4
Friday October 29
  • Digital Day 5
Saturday October 30
Sunday October 31
Arrow-up