2021-22 Calendar

Elm Creek Elementary

inbox

All dates subject to change, check back often for updates.

October 2022

Saturday October 1

We're Open! www.TCMaze.com

Sunday October 2

We're Open! www.TCMaze.com

Saturday October 8

We're Open! www.TCMaze.com

Sunday October 9

We're Open! www.TCMaze.com

Saturday October 15

We're Open! www.TCMaze.com

Sunday October 16

We're Open! www.TCMaze.com

Friday October 21

No School

Saturday October 22

No School
We're Open! www.TCMaze.com

Sunday October 23

We're Open! www.TCMaze.com

Saturday October 29

We're Open! www.TCMaze.com

Sunday October 30

We're Open! www.TCMaze.com
Arrow-up