2021-22 Calendar

Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion

All dates subject to change, check back often for updates.
Information can be found by hovering over events with the cursor.

October 2021

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Friday October 1
  • Maraton de Lectura Begins
  • World Smile Day
Saturday October 2
Sunday October 3
Monday October 4
  • National Taco Day
Tuesday October 5
Wednesday October 6
Thursday October 7
Friday October 8
Saturday October 9
Sunday October 10
Monday October 11
  • 11:00 am – 12:00 pm Coffee with the Principal (Zoom)
    Coffee with the Principal (Zoom)
    11:00 am – 12:00 pm
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Coffee with the Principal (EHSI)
Tuesday October 12
Wednesday October 13
Thursday October 14
  • Book Fair
  • 4:00 pm – 8:00 pm Conferences
Friday October 15
  • Book Fair
  • No School
  • 8:00 am – 4:00 pm Conferences
Saturday October 16
Sunday October 17
Monday October 18
Tuesday October 19
  • Book Fair
  • 4:00 pm – 8:00 pm Conferences
Wednesday October 20
Thursday October 21
  • MEA
  • No School
Friday October 22
  • MEA
  • No School
Saturday October 23
Sunday October 24
Monday October 25
Tuesday October 26
  • Picture Retake Day
Wednesday October 27
Thursday October 28
Friday October 29
Saturday October 30
  • Dia de los Muertos, EHSI
Sunday October 31
Arrow-up