2021-22 Calendar

Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion

All dates subject to change, check back often for updates.
Information can be found by hovering over events with the cursor.

December 2021

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wednesday December 1
Thursday December 2
Friday December 3
Saturday December 4
  • National Cookie Day
Sunday December 5
Monday December 6
Tuesday December 7
Wednesday December 8
Thursday December 9
Friday December 10
Saturday December 11
Sunday December 12
Monday December 13
  • 11:00 am – 12:00 pm Coffee with the Principal (Zoom)
  • 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Coffee with the Principal (EHSI)
Tuesday December 14
Wednesday December 15
Thursday December 16
Friday December 17
Saturday December 18
Sunday December 19
Monday December 20
Tuesday December 21
  • 6:00 pm 5th Grade Band Concert, EHSI PAL
Wednesday December 22
Thursday December 23
  • No School
Friday December 24
  • No School
Saturday December 25
Sunday December 26
Monday December 27
  • No School
Tuesday December 28
  • No School
Wednesday December 29
  • No School
Thursday December 30
  • No School
Friday December 31
  • No School
  • New Year's Eve
Arrow-up