Cedar Ridge Elementary 2021-2022

All dates subject to change, check back often for updates.
Information can be found by hovering over events with the cursor.

Public F2R Calendar for Cedar Ridge Elementary

May 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday May 1
Monday May 2
Tuesday May 3
  • National Teacher Appreciation Day
Wednesday May 4
Thursday May 5
Friday May 6
Saturday May 7
Sunday May 8
  • Mother's Day
Monday May 9
Tuesday May 10
Wednesday May 11
Thursday May 12
  • 7:30 pm Orchestra Concert at CMS
Friday May 13
Saturday May 14
Sunday May 15
Monday May 16
Tuesday May 17
Wednesday May 18
  • 9:00 am – 11:00 am Coffee with Principal & PTO Mtg.
Thursday May 19
Friday May 20
  • 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm Spring Fling - for current 5th graders at CMS
Saturday May 21
  • 11:00 am – 2:00 pm Carnival
Sunday May 22
Monday May 23
Tuesday May 24
Wednesday May 25
Thursday May 26
Friday May 27
Saturday May 28
Sunday May 29
Monday May 30
  • No School
  • Memorial Day
Tuesday May 31
Arrow-up