Cedar Ridge Elementary 2021-2022

All dates subject to change, check back often for updates.
Information can be found by hovering over events with the cursor.

Public F2R Calendar for Cedar Ridge Elementary

January 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Saturday January 1
  • New Year's Day
Sunday January 2
Monday January 3
Tuesday January 4
Wednesday January 5
Thursday January 6
Friday January 7
Saturday January 8
Sunday January 9
Monday January 10
  • 6:00 pm Kindergarten Registration Event
Tuesday January 11
Wednesday January 12
Thursday January 13
Friday January 14
Saturday January 15
Sunday January 16
Monday January 17
  • No School
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Tuesday January 18
Wednesday January 19
  • National Popcorn Day
  • 9:00 am – 11:00 am Coffee with Principal & PTO Mtg.
Thursday January 20
  • 6:15 pm Cedar Ridge Music Performance
Friday January 21
Saturday January 22
Sunday January 23
Monday January 24
Tuesday January 25
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Science Night Bakken Museum
Wednesday January 26
Thursday January 27
  • End of Second Quarter
Friday January 28
  • Grading Day
  • No School
Saturday January 29
  • National Puzzle Day
Sunday January 30
Monday January 31
  • 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm District Orchestra Festival (location TBD)
  • 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm District Orchestra Festival (Location TBD)
Arrow-up