Cedar Ridge Elementary 2021-2022

All dates subject to change, check back often for updates.
Information can be found by hovering over events with the cursor.

Public F2R Calendar for Cedar Ridge Elementary

December 2021

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wednesday December 1
Thursday December 2
Friday December 3
Saturday December 4
  • National Cookie Day
Sunday December 5
Monday December 6
Tuesday December 7
Wednesday December 8
Thursday December 9
Friday December 10
Saturday December 11
Sunday December 12
Monday December 13
  • 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm Orchestra Concert at EPHS
Tuesday December 14
Wednesday December 15
  • 5:15 pm – 7:15 pm Popcorn with Principal & PTO Mtg.
Thursday December 16
Friday December 17
Saturday December 18
Sunday December 19
Monday December 20
Tuesday December 21
Wednesday December 22
Thursday December 23
  • No School (Winter Break)
Friday December 24
  • No School (Winter Break)
Saturday December 25
Sunday December 26
Monday December 27
  • No School (Winter Break)
Tuesday December 28
  • No School (Winter Break)
Wednesday December 29
  • No School (Winter Break)
Thursday December 30
  • No School (Winter Break)
Friday December 31
  • No School (Winter Break)
  • New Year's Eve
Arrow-up