2021-22 Calendar

Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy

All dates subject to change, check back often for updates.
Information can be found by hovering over events with the cursor.

Public F2R Calendar for Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy for Math and Environmental Sciences

September 2021

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wednesday September 1
Thursday September 2
Friday September 3
Saturday September 4
Sunday September 5
Monday September 6
  • National Read A Book Day
  • Labor Day
Tuesday September 7
  • First Day of School
Wednesday September 8
Thursday September 9
Friday September 10
Saturday September 11
Sunday September 12
Monday September 13
Tuesday September 14
Wednesday September 15
Thursday September 16
Friday September 17
Saturday September 18
  • World Cleanup Day
Sunday September 19
Monday September 20
Tuesday September 21
Wednesday September 22
Thursday September 23
Friday September 24
Saturday September 25
Sunday September 26
Monday September 27
Tuesday September 28
Wednesday September 29
Thursday September 30
Arrow-up