2021-22 Calendar

Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy

All dates subject to change, check back often for updates.
Information can be found by hovering over events with the cursor.

Public F2R Calendar for Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy for Math and Environmental Sciences

October 2021

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Friday October 1
  • World Smile Day
Saturday October 2
Sunday October 3
Monday October 4
  • No School
  • National Taco Day
Tuesday October 5
Wednesday October 6
Thursday October 7
Friday October 8
Saturday October 9
Sunday October 10
Monday October 11
Tuesday October 12
Wednesday October 13
Thursday October 14
Friday October 15
Saturday October 16
Sunday October 17
Monday October 18
Tuesday October 19
Wednesday October 20
  • No School
  • Staff Development Day
Thursday October 21
  • MEA
  • No School
Friday October 22
  • MEA
  • No School
Saturday October 23
Sunday October 24
Monday October 25
Tuesday October 26
Wednesday October 27
Thursday October 28
Friday October 29
Saturday October 30
Sunday October 31
Arrow-up