2021-22 Calendar

Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy

All dates subject to change, check back often for updates.
Information can be found by hovering over events with the cursor.

Public F2R Calendar for Champlin-Brooklyn Park Academy for Math and Environmental Sciences

March 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tuesday March 1
Wednesday March 2
Thursday March 3
Friday March 4
Saturday March 5
Sunday March 6
Monday March 7
Tuesday March 8
Wednesday March 9
Thursday March 10
  • End of Trimester Two
Friday March 11
Saturday March 12
Sunday March 13
  • Daylight Saving Begins +1 Hour
Monday March 14
  • No School (Spring Break)
  • National pi Day
Tuesday March 15
  • No School (Spring Break)
Wednesday March 16
  • No School (Spring Break)
Thursday March 17
  • No School (Spring Break)
Friday March 18
  • No School (Spring Break)
Saturday March 19
Sunday March 20
Monday March 21
  • No School
  • Staff Development Day
Tuesday March 22
Wednesday March 23
Thursday March 24
Friday March 25
Saturday March 26
Sunday March 27
Monday March 28
Tuesday March 29
Wednesday March 30
Thursday March 31
Arrow-up