2021-22 Calendar

Birchview Elementary

All dates subject to change, check back often for updates.
Information can be found by hovering over events with the cursor.

Public F2R Calendar for Birchview Elementary

November 2021

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Monday November 1
  • Digital Day 1
Tuesday November 2
  • Digital Day 2
  • Picture Retake Day
Wednesday November 3
  • Digital Day 3
Thursday November 4
  • Digital Day 4
Friday November 5
  • Digital Day 5
Saturday November 6
Sunday November 7
  • Daylight Saving Ends -1 Hour
Monday November 8
  • Digital Day 1
  • PTA Meeting 10:45-11:45
Tuesday November 9
  • Digital Day 2
Wednesday November 10
  • Digital Day 3
  • Picture Retake Day
Thursday November 11
  • No School
  • Veterans' Day
Friday November 12
  • No School
Saturday November 13
  • World Kindness Day
Sunday November 14
Monday November 15
  • Digital Day 4
Tuesday November 16
  • Digital Day 5
Wednesday November 17
  • Digital Day 1
Thursday November 18
  • Digital Day 2
Friday November 19
  • Digital Day 3
Saturday November 20
Sunday November 21
Monday November 22
  • Digital Day 4
Tuesday November 23
  • Digital Day 5
Wednesday November 24
  • No School
Thursday November 25
  • No School
  • Thanksgiving
Friday November 26
  • No School
Saturday November 27
Sunday November 28
Monday November 29
  • Digital Day 1
Tuesday November 30
  • Digital Day 2
Arrow-up