2021-22 Calendar

Birchview Elementary

All dates subject to change, check back often for updates.
Information can be found by hovering over events with the cursor.

Public F2R Calendar for Birchview Elementary

January 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Saturday January 1
  • New Year's Day
Sunday January 2
Monday January 3
  • Digital Day 5
Tuesday January 4
  • Digital Day 1
Wednesday January 5
  • Digital Day 2
Thursday January 6
  • Digital Day 3
Friday January 7
  • Digital Day 4
Saturday January 8
Sunday January 9
Monday January 10
  • Digital Day 5
  • PTA Meeting 10:45-11:45 am
Tuesday January 11
  • Digital Day 1
Wednesday January 12
  • Digital Day 2
Thursday January 13
  • Digital Day 3
  • Game Night
Friday January 14
  • Digital Day 4
Saturday January 15
Sunday January 16
Monday January 17
  • No School
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Tuesday January 18
  • Digital Day 5
Wednesday January 19
  • Digital Day 1
  • National Popcorn Day
Thursday January 20
  • Digital Day 2
Friday January 21
  • Digital Day 3
Saturday January 22
Sunday January 23
Monday January 24
  • Digital Day 4
Tuesday January 25
  • Digital Day 5
Wednesday January 26
  • Digital Day 1
Thursday January 27
  • Digital Day 2
  • 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm Kindergarten Information NIght
Friday January 28
  • No School
Saturday January 29
  • National Puzzle Day
Sunday January 30
Monday January 31
  • Digital Day 3
Arrow-up