Alice Smith Elementary 2021-2022

inbox

All dates subject to change, check back often for updates.

Public F2R Calendar for Alice Smith

February 2023

Tuesday February 7

Precinct Caucus Day
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
3rd Grade Music Concert

Friday February 10

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Valentines Dance

Monday February 20

No School: Professional Development

Tuesday February 21

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
PTO Meeting

Wednesday February 22

Ash Wednesday

March 2023

Thursday March 2 – Friday March 3

No School: Conferences

Monday March 6 – Tuesday March 7

Purim

Tuesday March 7

Township Election Day

Thursday March 9

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
4th Grade Music Concert

Monday March 13 – Thursday March 16

Book Fair

Tuesday March 14

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
PTO Meeting

Thursday March 16

5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Imagination Fair

Wednesday March 22

Ramadan Begins @ Sunset

Friday March 24

4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Variety Show Rehearsal

Saturday March 25

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Variety Show
Arrow-up