Alice Smith Elementary 2021-2022

inbox

All dates subject to change, check back often for updates.

Public F2R Calendar for Alice Smith

September 2022

Thursday September 29

4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Heritage Fest Workshop #1

Families Can Work On Their Heritage Fest Projects

Friday September 30

No School: Professional Development

October 2022

Saturday October 1

We're Open! www.TCMaze.com

Sunday October 2

We're Open! www.TCMaze.com

Wednesday October 5

No School: Yom Kippur

Thursday October 6

5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Heritage Fest Workshop #2

Families Can Work On Their Heritage Fest Projects

Friday October 7 – Saturday October 8

Mawlid al-Nabi

Saturday October 8

We're Open! www.TCMaze.com

Sunday October 9 – Sunday October 16

Sukkot

Sunday October 9

We're Open! www.TCMaze.com

Tuesday October 11

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
PTO Meeting

Thursday October 13

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Heritage Fest Workshop #3

Families Can Work On Their Heritage Fest Projects

Saturday October 15

We're Open! www.TCMaze.com

Sunday October 16

We're Open! www.TCMaze.com

Monday October 17 – Tuesday October 18

No School: Conferences

Wednesday October 19

No School: Professional Development

Thursday October 20 – Friday October 21

No School: MEA Break

Saturday October 22

We're Open! www.TCMaze.com

Sunday October 23

We're Open! www.TCMaze.com

Tuesday October 25

Picture Day Retakes

Thursday October 27

5:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Heritage Fest

Saturday October 29

We're Open! www.TCMaze.com

Sunday October 30

We're Open! www.TCMaze.com

November 2022

Tuesday November 8

Election Day
No School: Professional Development

Monday November 14 – Thursday November 17

Book Fair

Tuesday November 15

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
PTO Meeting

Thursday November 17

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
5th Grade Music Concert
Arrow-up